Asking me to name just 5 favorite songs is nearly impossible, because my favorite songs are constantly changing. It all depends on my current mood and being a very moody person, my favorites never stays the same.

So for this post, I am going to go with what I am currently listening to a lot, as I will consider that my 5 current favorite songs.

  1. We Don’t Have To Dance – Andy Black

2. The Wonder Of You – Elvis Presley

3.  One Call Away – Charlie Puth

4. NO – Meghan Trainor

5. PILLOWTALK – ZAYN

 

What are your favorite songs?

Love

Jen

Leave a Reply

