image

I gotta admit that I have had a lot of trouble with this post and I have thought long and hard about what my proudest moment is and then it hit me.

The proudest moment of my life was 12 years ago when my youngest sister was born. The first time I held her in my arms is my proudest moment and I honestly do not really know why.

She was the smallest, most adorable little human being I have ever seen and I was so afraid that I would break her. She was born 6 weeks premature and the doctors said that she would most likely have a lot of health issues as she grew up.
But now 12 years later, she is the strongest and the most active 12-year-old I know.

What is your proudest moment?

Love
Jen

Leave a Reply

