As most of you may have noticed, then I have been absent from my blog for a very long time which I regret very much. I kind of lost my inspiration for blogging and a lot of stuff has happened in my life: I’ve moved, I’m months away from graduating and I’m in the search of a job, so blogging didn’t feel like something that I had the time or was in the right mindset to do.

But! I have decided that the time is right for a comeback and because of the lack of inspiration, I have decided to make my comeback with a 30 Day challenge. I’m super excited about this and I really hope that it will reignite that little blogger flame inside of me.

I will begin this challenge starting April 1st, 2016

Hope to see you on my blog!

5 thoughts on “My return to blogging

Leave a Reply

